Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Monday, November 09, 2009

Monday, November 02, 2009

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Sunday, September 13, 2009

Sunday, May 03, 2009

Sunday, March 22, 2009

Thursday, March 05, 2009

Monday, February 09, 2009

New Kid on the Hallway

I'm Nobody! Who are you?
Are you—Nobody—Too?
Then there's a pair of us!
Don't tell! they'd advertise—you know!

How dreary—to be—Somebody!
How public—like a Frog—
To tell one's name—the livelong June—
To an admiring Bog!

--Emily Dickinson

The Typepad Team

Recent Comments